掌握中国金融服务行业最新发展的年度论坛

在过去的两年中,全球金融服务大局发生了巨变,其中很大部分的变化是源于中国金融机构的崛起。一些诸如中国工商银行、中国农业银行作为中国金融机构的先遣部队已经登上了国际新闻的头条,与此同时,中国还有许多本土银行为迎合势不可挡的经济发展大潮而创造了独树一帜的金融产品和服务。

此次中国国际银行会议能够为您提供珍贵的机会去了解获奖的中国银行们所取得的成功以及面临的挑战,本次会议为拓展强劲基础框架及业务范围的省、市级银行提供了一个平台,面向国际社会,包括潜在的投资者、合作伙伴、对手银行以及服务提供商来描述自身的发展,它也为国际及本地的合作伙伴们提供了一个机会,对这些机构的愿望和方向进行更深入的了解。

一场关键基础设施和业务水平问题的对话

本次活动的形式将是互动性极高的,以此来促进观点的学习和尝试,并且能够让志同道合的专业人士们最大限度的进行协同和交流。鉴于变化迅速的中国银行体制,本次会议将就以下问题进行深入讨论及分析:

  1. 零售银行业务
  2. 技术与运营
  3. 贸易银行
  4. 风险管理

中国消费者、中小企业以及大公司一样,在他们根据个性化需求找寻最适合的金融产品和服务过程中,他们的要求越来越高,也越来越精明。在这种竞争越发激烈同时又充满活力的环境下,只有最具创新意识和前瞻思考精神的金融机构才能够与他们的公司或个人客户一同生存和发展下来。

在中国国际银行会议上,您能够与掌控中国银行业节奏的弄潮者一起,就这个蓬勃发展的部门所遇到的机遇和挑战,应对威胁以及增长收入的策略进行讨论。

 

主办:

 

赞助商:


主页 | 关于我们 | 联络我们
Copyright © 2018 The Asian Banker. All Rights Reserved

The annual forum to assess latest developments in China’s Financial Services industry

In the last two years, the landscape of the global financial services industry has changed dramatically. A lot of these changes can be attributed to the coming of age of the Chinese financial institutions. While institutions like ICBC and ABC are making world headlines in their global forays there are many other local players who are creating unique financial products and services to cater to the needs of China’s seemingly unstoppable economic boom. 

The China International Banking Convention will be a unique opportunity to understand the successes and challenges that the leading Chinese banks are facing today. It provides banks that are developing strong infrastructure and business lines at the provincial and city levels to be able to describe their developments to the international community, including potential investors, partners, counter-party banks and service providers. It also provides an opportunity for international and local partners to understand in greater depth, the aspirations and directions of these institutions.

A dialogue on key infrastructure and business level issues

The format of this event will be highly interactive to facilitate the learning and testing of ideas, and to maximise the level of networking among like-minded professionals.  The agenda, in response to the rapidly changing landscape of the Chinese banking system will include discussions on:

  1. Retail Banking
  2. Technology & Operations
  3. Risk Management 
  4. Transaction Banking

Chinese consumers, SMEs and corporates alike are becoming increasingly demanding and savvy when seeking out the financial products and services most suited to their particular needs. In this increasingly competitive and dynamic environment, it will be those most innovative and forward-thinking financial institutions that will thrive and grow together with their corporate and individual customers.

At the China International Banking Convention, you will be able to meet the leading players setting the pace in China’s banking industry and discuss the challenges and opportunities facing this buoyant sector and the strategies being developed to meet the threats and increase revenues.

Organised by:

 

Sponsor:


Home | About Us | Contact Us
Copyright © 2018 The Asian Banker. All Rights Reserved